Butterfly Garaydia zlc or Viscaria super ALC

This user has no status.
This user has no status.
Dec 2022
Hi all,
Happy new year 2023 to all..

I was playing with hurricane long 5 till last week when it got damaged. On fh I was using hurricane Neo 3 boosted commercial one and bh was coppa gold. I'm an advanced beginner mainly trying to rely on fh topspin and bh counters. I have earlier played with Donic black devil around 10 years ago before making a comeback. That ply is still with me but never liked it's feel.

Shall i shift to Viscaria super ALC or garaydia zlc.. I have tried the Viscaria of my coach but didn't like it. May be give it another try.

Tia.

​​​

​​

says Spin and more spin.
says Spin and more spin.
Super Moderator
Dec 2010
Read 11 reviews
If you are not a quite advanced player, you would probably be better off with a simple blade like a Korbel, a Stratus Power Wood, or an Offensive S.

The blades you seem to be looking at are quite expensive, but they are also way faster than someone who is lower level than Semi-Pro should use. And very few Semi-Pro or Pro players use blades as fast as Garaydia ZLC or Viscaria SZLC. What do you feel those would give you that a Petr Korbel blade would not?

Do you have any footage of you playing? It would actually be much easier to recommend equipment if we saw how you play.

But.....if you have a coach, he may be able to tell you what equipment he thinks would be good for you.

Reactions: NextLevel
This user has no status.
This user has no status.
May 2013
Read 2 reviews
Hi all,
Happy new year 2023 to all..

I was playing with hurricane long 5 till last week when it got damaged. On fh I was using hurricane Neo 3 boosted commercial one and bh was coppa gold. I'm an advanced beginner mainly trying to rely on fh topspin and bh counters. I have earlier played with Donic black devil around 10 years ago before making a comeback. That ply is still with me but never liked it's feel.